Lucy Leases House
Post your ad Search Rentals Search Roommates News Advice / Tips

Leave your review here.
 
View profile

 
 
Lucy, Leases House
United States, Oregon, Portland
Slideshow 
Contact info is available to only registered users
  Main Photo Video Map Calendar
 
About Property
Headline:  Looking for a roomate to share expenses about the house
Location:  United States,  Oregon,  Portland
Rent fee
per 1 month: 
1,500 USD, Price negotiating is possible
Term of lease:  more than 6 months
Available from:  11.24.2008 View via calendar
Property type:  House
Number of bedrooms:  4
Number of bathrooms:  3
Floors total:  2 floors
Furniture:  Furnitured
The following is available in the neighbourhood:  Cycling , Fishing
Accomodations:  Fireplace, Hot water and heating, Canalization, Electricity, Telephone line, Satellite TV or Cable TV
Appliances:  Blender, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, Freezer, Microwave, Phone, Refrigerator, Air conditioning, TV(s)

My preferences (About the renter)
Age:  18-30
Gender:  Male, Female, A family with children, A family without children
Occupation:  Professional(s), Student(s), Military, Unemployed
Smoking habits:  Non smoking, Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness:  Quite clean
Overnight guests:  Yes, No
Party habits:  Like parties
Orientation:  Hetero sexual, Bi sexual, Gay, Lesbian
Food preference:  Almost Anything
I meet people:  Alone
Material state:  Stable average income, Well-heeled
Languages:  English
Interests:  Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, style, Travelling, Sport, Photo
Sports:  Fitness
Gets up:  6
Goes to bed:  23

About me
Name: Lucy
Surname: Stone
Contact info is available to only registered users
 

 
Site Map
Contact Us  |   Site Map  |   About Us  |   Testimonials  |   Privacy Policy  |   Terms of use