Jessica Leases Apartment
Post your ad Search Rentals Search Roommates News Advice / Tips

Leave your review here.
 
View profile

  Sex was not indicated
 
Jessica, Leases Apartment
United States, Utah, Ogden
 
Contact info is available to only registered users
  Main Map Calendar
 
About Property
Headline:  Roommate Wanted near WSU
Location:  United States,  Utah,  Ogden
Rent fee
per 1 month: 
299 USD, Price negotiating is possible
Available from:  09.11.2011 View via calendar
Property type:  Apartment
Number of bedrooms:  2
Number of bathrooms:  1
Floors total:  1 floors
Furniture:  Furnitured
Environment, surroundings:  Near Bus Stop , Parking Lot , Laundry , Swimming Pool , Fitness Center
The following is available in the neighbourhood:  Cycling , Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Hunting, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Scuba/Snorkel, Shopping/Restaurants, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Theme Park
Accomodations:  Charcoal Grill, Covered Parking, Fitness Center, High-Speed Internet, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, Water supply, Hot water and heating, Electricity, Telephone line, Satellite TV or Cable TV, Gym, Balcony/Deck
Appliances:  Blender, Dishwasher, DVD Player, Freezer, Microwave, Refrigerator, Air conditioning, TV(s), Washing machine, Drier

My preferences (About the renter)
Age:  18-99
Gender:  Female
Occupation:  Professional(s), Student(s), Military
Smoking habits:  Non smoking, Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness:  Quite clean, About average
Overnight guests:  No
Pets:  Dog(s), Cat(s), Caged Pet(s)
Food preference:  Almost Anything
Languages:  English
Gets up:  6
Goes to bed:  23

Additional comment:  Minutes away from Weber State University. Seconds away from I 15 and I 84. High speed internet. Crime watch neighborhood. You will have your own private bedroom and share the bath/kitchen/living area. Furnished or not, whichever you prefer. The apartments have A/C, washer and dryer in the unit and also a public laundry facility, high speed internet, cable, pool and spa, fitness area, and it is pet friendly. Our names are Seth and Jessica. We are students at Weber State University. Jessica is majoring in graphic design, and Seth's major is engineering. We like to spend time outdoors, camping, mountain biking, hiking, and watching movies. We love any kind of sport, and enjoy staying active. We are close with family, and we have very high moral values. We are hardly ever home due to our busy schedules, so a roomate would be ideal for us. We are patient, easy going, accepting, and non-judgemental. We don't smoke, and we keep our apartment clean. We are looking for someone to occupy our extra bedroom. We would prefer a female student, but we would like to talk to anybody who is interested. cherrycreekapts.com jmull21@yahoo.com 330-360-9288 Call until 11pm or text anytime.

About me
Name: Jessica
Surname: Mullis
Contact info is available to only registered users
 

 
Site Map
Contact Us  |   Site Map  |   About Us  |   Testimonials  |   Privacy Policy  |   Terms of use