paul Leases Apartment
Post your ad Search Rentals Search Roommates News Advice / Tips

Leave your review here.
 
View profile

  Sex was not indicated
 
paul, Leases Apartment
United States, Ohio, Austintown
 
Contact info is available to only registered users
  Main Map Calendar
 
About Property
Location:  United States,  Ohio,  Austintown
Located on the crossing of streets:  idlewood & yorkshire
Rent fee
per 1 month: 
505 USD, Price negotiating is not possible
Term of lease:  more than 6 months
Prepayment:  505 USD
Available from:  12.14.2012 View via calendar
Property type:  Apartment
Number of bedrooms:  2
Number of bathrooms:  1
Garage:  1 car
Floors total:  1 floors
Furniture:  None
Environment, surroundings:  Near Bus Stop , Parking Lot
The following is available in the neighbourhood:  Shopping/Restaurants
Accomodations:  Telephone line
Appliances:  Refrigerator

My preferences (About the renter)
Age:  18-25
Gender:  Male, Female
Occupation:  Professional(s), Student(s), Military
Smoking habits:  Non smoking, Outdoor smoking
Cleanliness:  Quite clean, About average, A bit messy
Children:  Children not present, Children present
Orientation:  Hetero sexual
Food preference:  Almost Anything, Fish Only, Vegetarian, Vegan, Kosher
I meet people:  Alone
Material state:  Stable little income, Stable average income, Well-heeled
Drinking:  Never, Sometimes in company
Drugs:  Never tried
Languages:  English
Interests:  Automobiles, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cooking, Literature, Fashion, style, Music, Science, Politics, law, Psychology, Travelling, Work and career, Religion, occultism, Sport, Theater, Photo
Sports:  Jogging, Walking, Fitness, Swimming, Bicycle, Skateboarding, Roller skating, Skies, snowboarding, Snorkelling, diving, Serfing, Martial art, Joga, meditation
Favourite music style:  Pop music, Bards, genuin songs, Rock, metall, Blues, jazz, Ethnic, New Edge, Rap, Classic, Dance music, Electronic
Eyes:  Green, Grey, Walnut, Chestnut, Other, Blue, Black
Complexion:  Slim, Common, Athletic, Beefy, Heavily-built, Full-bodied
Hair (head):  Dark
Gets up:  6
Goes to bed:  23

About me
Name: paul
Surname: lubonovich
Contact info is available to only registered users
 

 
Site Map
Contact Us  |   Site Map  |   About Us  |   Testimonials  |   Privacy Policy  |   Terms of use